MfL Ensembles,
Orchestra

Rehearsals held at:

Cransley School, CW9 6HN

Orchestra | 10:00 – 12:00

Saturday 16th September

Saturday 7th October

Saturday 18th November

Saturday 9th December – Ensembles joint Christmas gig – Queen St Church

Saturday 20th January

Saturday 10th February – Jazz workshop for orchestra at Cransley – creative project 

Saturday 9th March

Saturday 20th April

Saturday 11th May

Saturday 15th June – Open Rehearsal at FAB Festival – Queen St Church

Saturday 29th June – MfL MiniFest

MfL Ensembles,
Folk Band

Rehearsals held at:

Cransley School, CW9 6HN

Folk Band | 13:30 – 15:30

Launching September 2024!

Jazz Band & Jazz Orchestra

Rehearsals held at:

Cransley School, CW9 6HN

Jazz Band | 09:30 – 12:00

Jazz Orchestra | 12:30 – 15:30

Saturday 9th September

Saturday 14th October

Saturday 11th November

Saturday 9th December – Christmas Concert at United Reformed Church in Middlewich – whole day will be in Middlewich

Saturday 13th January

Saturday 10th February

Saturday 9th March

Saturday 20th April

Saturday 11th May

Saturday 15th June – Both jazz ensembles perform at Knutsford Music Festival

Saturday 29th June – MfL MiniFest

Are you ready to join in the fun?

We hope you are excited about our Ensembles and hope to see you soon. Please complete the simple form via the link below and one of the team will be in touch with you soon.